ATCHAYA RESTAURANT

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 521 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Atchaya Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

27 feb 2024 om 21:14 Less quantity of sambar. Masala was overcooked
25 feb 2024 om 9:10 Kothu parotta was dry, could’ve been better
23 feb 2024 om 15:52 I ordered Madurai chicken and it was yummy..my daughter and myself enjoyed it a lot and it reminded us of authentic chicken dishes we used to have in Karnataka and Tamil Nadu... Order was delivered before committed time, would definitely order again
31 jan 2024 om 21:16 Amazing taste and freshness. Just the quantity could be slightly more for the prices
27 jan 2024 om 22:35 Munthiri chicken was disappointing
23 jan 2024 om 21:32 They prepared a dry item into semi gravy since I’ve asked. Appreciate it.
21 jan 2024 om 11:20 Know what to pick, some of the dishes are the best I ever had! The butter paneer (or chicken) recommended
20 jan 2024 om 19:44 Food was cold Confirmed delivery was within 37 minutes, however arrived after 75 Tasty but small portions
17 jan 2024 om 20:57 Heerlijk gegeten, tweede bestelling.
15 jan 2024 om 10:05 I ordered Veg Meals, the quantity is more than sufficient for single person. Taste was not upto the level. Sambar was very watery and sabji for chapathi was not good. The worst part is the delivery. It came after 90 mins.
15 jan 2024 om 7:36 Both the biriyanis were very oily. I am a regular customer and this is the first time it has been this oily and thevtaste also was not as usual
14 jan 2024 om 18:41 Very tasty food but 2 of the vegetarian dishes had very little vegetable in it just more gravy. These were bhindi Bendakaya and aloo gobi masala, the taste was great however. The dal palak and butter bean sukka were fantastic.