ATCHAYA RESTAURANT

ATCHAYA RESTAURANT Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 255 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Atchaya Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

15 mei 2022 om 21:04 Tasty south Indian food and very delicious chutneys. Definitely i will order again
9 mei 2022 om 0:20 Missed to deliver and finally delivery came 3 hrs after ordering time. Food taste was not that good this time.
1 mei 2022 om 17:33 the food was okay not what i imagined it would be; sambhar was very diluted. could have been better
22 apr 2022 om 22:13 Food is delicious - so much flavour. The whole cooked dorade was superb
22 apr 2022 om 21:50 Yummy food
21 apr 2022 om 19:23 ok but small
19 apr 2022 om 21:15 Really great food, we order here a lot. A top-notch restaurant and quality and flavor is always really good. Delivery is prompt and always friendly. Highly recommended!
17 apr 2022 om 22:39 Food was delicious, authentic south indian food very rare to find in holland. I had fish tali and dosai masala. Everything was soo good! I requested the food to arrive at 08:30 pm. It came at 08:15 pm. So that was a bit earlier then i planned.
17 apr 2022 om 8:36 The food was delicious.. I had ordered chicken soup , chicken thali and malabar kozhi varuval.. All were tasty.. I would definitely recommend this restaurant if someone wants to order to eat thali..
17 apr 2022 om 0:25 Food is just amazing!
15 apr 2022 om 21:42 Lekkere zuid Indiaas vegetarische gerechten. Wij gaan altijd voor de masala dosa’s.
15 apr 2022 om 14:26 Food was delivered quickly and it was delicious and fresh. Medu vada was really lovely. Thank you team Atchaya