ATCHAYA RESTAURANT

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 326 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Atchaya Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

17 nov 2022 om 21:52 Great tasty food
15 nov 2022 om 21:25 Briyani taste is inconsistent. We ate over weekend and ordered again after 3 days. We were told chicken B is south Indian and mutton is hyderabadi but both tasted same. Bit disappointed.
11 nov 2022 om 22:28 I ordered naan bread with mutton dish and they sent dosa instead of naan. Horrible!
10 nov 2022 om 9:50 I was told that they do not compromise on spices and make food same as it is in India. Happy to tried, but I will not order again. I can easily find different place that will provide me with more and better food for half of the price. OK for One-Time
9 nov 2022 om 17:52 We ordered before opening time and still delivery took almost 90 min. We had ordered extra for the next day but unfortunately the Sambhar was off the next day already. It wasn’t fresh - a pity because we had high expectations
4 nov 2022 om 21:50 Quick delivery. Very tasty food as always.
29 okt 2022 om 21:44 The delivery was very late, food was good but not the best. Not satisfied.
29 okt 2022 om 20:35 Wrong item given to me. Ordered Home style mutton curry but received some chicken curry. Please double check what is being given in the order. Also there is no enough support in the app and neither does the call restaurant option work.
28 okt 2022 om 13:43 Good food especially veg meals (with payasam today) and delivered in time
24 okt 2022 om 10:10 Delivery took long time . On calling restaurant they said they are waiting for delivery guy to pick up
12 okt 2022 om 15:36 Good taste of South style.
8 okt 2022 om 15:03 De garlic naan was aangebrand en niet eetbaar .